UAS Grand National

Regions


Home

UAS Regions Sched
Other Links
GN Results
GN Photos Contact Us UAS Rules





 Region                                                                            Administrator                      Telephone                   Email
Appalachian Unlimited AllStars Ron Wolfe (304) 755-9447 appyuas@wmconnect.com
Arizona Unlimited AllStars Joe Torres (623) 979-6197 racer6020@q.com
Central New York UAS Mike Lane (315) 561-6207 mlane@yahoo.com
Empire Unlimited AllStars Steve Windle Sr (610) 637-7007 Swindle999@aol.com
Florida Unlimited AllStars Ed Schreifels (813) 610-5853 eschreifels@tampabay.rr.com
4-States UAS (Ark,OK,Kan,Missouri) Paul Stubbs (479) 633-5934 Paul.Stubbs@gmail.com
Georgia Unlimited AllStars Jody Powell (229) 435-2647 jody@arcracing.com
Gulf States Unlimited AllStars James Devad Ming (228) 224-2561 racingnut2323@gmail.com
Idaho UAS Josh Culley (208) 340-9491 CRTEnginesLLC@gmail.com
Iowa Unlimited AllStars Jason Lingren (319) 383-4720 jspeedkarting@gmail.com
Illinois Indiana Unlimited AllStars Kevin Birky (217) 897-1495
Northern California UAS Matt Fontaine (209) 988-0987 matt@crowndesigns.net
Kentucky UAS Shannon Halbert (606) 478-8860 info@gofasthp.com
Keystone Unlimited AllStars Steve Truitt (814) 538-9867 sleeve2024@yahoo.com
Mississippi Unlimited AllStars Dave Chism (662) 646-0782 badboyztoyz1964@gmail.com
New Mexico Unlimited AllStars John DeMartino (575) 496-6621 speedydemar@hotmail.com
North Carolina Unlimited AllStars Chris Seay (864) 431-7020 seayhiperformance@gmail.com
North West Ohio UAS Michael Browning (765) 393-2842 mcb4601@gmail.com
Ohio Valley UAS Justin Westerfeld (513) 265-3537 justin.westerfeld@gmail.com
South Carolina UAS Kent Hollifield (828) 446-0606 hollifieldhomerepair@charter.net
Southern California UAS Scott Bohle (714) 402-3282 scotthky@aol.com
Tennessee UAS Jeremy Kennedy (731) 608-5095 ambushracing@gmail.com
Texas Unlimited AllStars Jared Ort (806) 922-7939 jcmachine@me.com
Texas-East Unlimited AllStars Billy Lindsey (903) 276-4574 evilspeedracing@gmail.com
Upstate New York UAS Ben Taft (585) 409-3575 ben420426@yahoo.com
Virginia Unlimited AllStars Cameron Wood (804) 895-2476 cwood@riversbendeastotc.com
North West Unlimited AllStars Ronnie Cox (425) 773-1824 wilywin@aol.com
Use the Email  as the first choice of contact.

Terms and Conditions

Hosted by: www.leadgeneratingtools.com