UAS Grand National

Regions


Home
Driver Numbers
UAS Regions Sched
Other Links
GN Results
GN Photos Contact Us UAS Rules
Jr UAS Rules
Kid Kart Rules

Use the Email  as the first choice of contact.
Appalachian Unlimited AllStars (APUAS)
Ron Wolfe
(304) 755-9447
appyuas@wmconnect.com
Arizona Unlimited AllStars (UASAZ)
Joe Torres
(623) 979-6197
racer6020@q.com


Central New York UAS
(CNYUAS)
Alan Lane
(315) 491-0611
alane3@twcny
alane@tdo.org
Empire Unlimited AllStars (EMPUAS)
New York
Bobby Baldwin
(585) 593-3216
buchay77@gmail.com
Florida Unlimited AllStars
(FLUAS)
Ed Schreifels
(813) 610-5853
eschreifels@tampabay.rr.com
4-States UAS
(Ark,OK,Kan,Missouri)
Paul Stubbs
(479) 633-5934
Paul.Stubbs@gmail.com
Georgia Unlimited AllStars
(GAUAS)
Mitch Youngblood
(478) 461-9536
jmyoungblood@cox.net

Gulf States Unlimited AllStars
(GSUAS)
James Devad Ming
(228) 224-2561
racingnut2323@gmail.com
Iowa Unlimited AllStars
(IAUAS)
Jason Lingren
(319) 383-4720
jspeedkarting@gmail.com

Illinois Indiana Unlimited AllStars
(ILUAS)
Darren Webster
(812) 259-4741
webstersfielddarren@outlook.com

Northern California UAS
Nor-CalUAS
Ford Cook
(707) 337-8842
ford@fordcookdesign.com

Keystone Unlimited AllStars
(Western Pennsylvania)
(KUAS)
Steve Truitt
(814) 538-9867
sleeve2024@yahoo.com

Mississippi Unlimited AllStars
(MSUAS)
Dave Chism
(662) 346-3512
(662) 315-6499
msuas123@gmail.com

New Mexico Unlimited AllStars
(NMUAS)
John DeMartino
(575) 496-6621
speedydemar@hotmail.com

North Carolina Unlimited AllStars
(NCUAS)
Chris Seay
(864) 431-7020
seayhiperformance@gmail.com

North West Ohio UAS
(NWOUAS)
Mike Siebeneck
(419) 615-0878
molsiebeneck@hotmail.com

Ohio Valley UAS
(OVUAS)
Scott Warning
(513) 404-1735
warning.scott@yahoo.com



Ozark Unlimited AllStars
(OZUAS)
SE Kan,NE Okl, SW Mis,NW Ark
Jarrid Johnson
(620) 228-3086
fast131@gmail.com
South Carolina UAS
(SCUAS)
Kent Hollifield
(828) 446-0606
hollifieldhomerepair@charter.net

Southern California UAS
(So-CalUAS)
Scott Bohle
(714) 402-3282
scotthky@aol.com
Tennessee UAS
(TNUAS)
Wes Snow
(865) 274-0727
wessnow24@gmail.com

Texas Unlimited AllStars
(TXUAS)
Jared Ort
(806) 922-7939
jcaort@windstream.net

Upstate New York UAS
(UNYUAS)
Ben Taft
(585) 409-3575
ben420426@yahoo.com

Virginia Unlimited AllStars
(VUAS)
John Decker
(804) 387-2909
jkdecker@verison.net

North West Unlimited AllStars
(NWUAS)
Ronnie Cox
(425) 773-1824
wilywin@aol.com


Terms and Conditions

Hosted by: www.leadgeneratingtools.com